Comune di Pollica barra intestazione
Cerca nel sito
N. CONTI CORRENTI POSTALI
E CODICE IBAN BANCA CAMPANIA



ORDINARIO
IBAN: IT74A0760115200000015278849
C/C 15278849

TARSU
IBAN: IT86F0760115200000015264831
C/C 15264831

ICI
IBAN: IT11F0760115200000015264823
C/C 15264823

LAMPADE VOTIVE
IBAN: IT11E0760115200000094374071
C/C 94374071

ADDIZ .COMUNALE
IBAN: IT97E0760115200000088354352
C/C 88354352

CODICE IBAN BANCA CAMPANIA
IBAN: IT91E0539276339000000898138


Comune di Pollica
Via D. Alighieri, 8, 84068 Pollica SA
Telefono Comune 0974-901004 (Centralino)
Fax Comune 0974-901422
protocollo@pec.comune.pollica.sa.it


Protocollo:
protocollo@pec.comune.pollica.sa.it
protocollo@comune.pollica.sa.it

Sindaco & Giunta: sindaco@comune.pollica.sa.it
Staff Sindaco : staffsindaco@comune.pollica.sa.it
Vicesindaco: vicesindaco@comune.pollica.sa.it
Ufficio Segreteria: segreteria@comune.pollica.sa.it
Polizia Municipale: polizialocale@comune.pollica.sa.it
Ufficio Tecnico: utc@comune.pollica.sa.it
Ufficio Ragioneria: ragioneria@comune.pollica.sa.it
Ufficio Demanio: demanio@comune.pollica.sa.it

Ufficio Anagrafe:
servizidemografici@pec.comune.pollica.sa.it
servizidemografici@comune.pollica.sa.it

Ufficio Tributi:tributi@comune.pollica.sa.it
Ufficio Turismo: ufficioturistico@comune.pollica.sa.it